The City of Charlevoix
Charlevoix Cool City Business Services Click Here The City of Charlevoix on Facebook
Search:
Home Page Charlevoix City Hall Information & Services Charlevoix Area Links City Maps
The city of Charlevoix, Michigan
City Departments
Manager's Office
Planning & Zoning Department
Police Department
Fire Department
Recreation Department

Public Works

    Street Department

    Water Distribution

    Sewer Collection

Street Department
Human Resources
Marina
Treasurer
Clerk
Property Assessment
Golf Course
Downtown Development Authority (DDA)

    Farmer's Market

Charlevoix Municipal Airport
Electric Department
Waste Water Treatment
Water Treatment Plant
 
Mayor & City Council

Mayor:  Luther Kurtz - Home Phone: 231-242-8909  lutherk@charlevoixmi.gov

FIRST WARD
Aaron Hagen     Cell Phone: 231-675-0518     aaronh@charlevoixmi.gov

Janet Kalbfell     Cell Phone: 231-675-3420    janetk@charlevoixmi.gov

SECOND WARD
Leon Perron        Home Phone: 231-547-9468  leonp@charlevoixmi.gov

Tom Oleksy        Home Phone: 231-547-2430  tomo@charlevoixmi.gov

THIRD WARD
Shane Cole       Cell Phone: 231-330-2620      shanec@charlevoixmi.gov
Greg Bryan        Cell Phone: 231-499-7608     gregb@charlevoixmi.gov

The Charlevoix City Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday at 6 p.m. at City Hall 2nd Floor City Council Chambers. 

Click here to download the City's Donation Acceptance Policy.

Click here to view City Council's 2017-2018 Goals.

--
Although the City of Charlevoix website is updated frequently, it may not be as current as information available at City Hall.  Information contained in the City Code section is intended for reference only and should be verified by calling the Clerk’s office at (231) 547-3250 or the City Manager’s office at (231) 547-3270.

The City of Charlevoix | 210 State Street | Charlevoix, MI 49720 | Phone: 231-547-3270 | Fax: 231-547-3617
website by jbr graphics