Main Street Committees

Main Street Committees

We currently have openings on the following teams:

  • Design
  • Promotions/Organization
  • Economic Vitality
  • Junior Main Street
  • Concert Series
  • Downtown Charlevoix Marketing Team

You can learn more about each team by checking out the descriptions or by contacting the DDA/Main Street Executive Director.

Committee Chairs

Committee chairs are as follows:

  • Design Committee Chair: Denise Fate
  • Economic Vitality Committee Co-Chairs: Mark Heydlauff and Richard Hodgson
  • Junior Main Street Committee Chair: Sean Bradley
  • Organization Committee Chair: Dennis Kusina
  • Promotions Committee Chair: Sarah Hagen
  • Summer Concert Series Co-Chairs: Sarah Hagen and Jean Muselik